I’m sick of heart breaks, heart aches, boys and their egos. I can’t believe I’ve wasted the words “I love you” on some jackass. I’m such a fucking fool, I’ll never forgive myself for that

“Don’t quit because something went wrong. Quit because you tried the hardest and nothing made it better. the thing about life that I’ve learned is that you’re going to get hurt. You’re going to have emotional nights and cry yourself to sleep for hours. You’re going to suffer some kind of heartbreak, some kind of loss. But you will also have those moments where you heal. Those moments are the best. You feel like you smile for the first time again. You feel like you’re alive again. Life just kind of restarts.

People keep on saying that you should always follow your heart. But when your heart gets broken into pieces, which piece should you follow? when he dumped me, my heart was like a glass which was torn apart into pieces. Everyday, with the support of my friends, I try to re-arrange the pieces. But sometimes, when the pieces are starting to be arranged well, I remember him, I wonder if his life is better without me, it was torn apart into pieces again it is the time to tell my friends, who are great people and can make me feel better and stronger to arrange the pieces (again).. I’m so glad if you can be one of them too

When I look back to the first time I was without him, I am better, so much better right now.. I thank God for it.. I don’t know what my future will be, without him, but I will try to make it perfect.. I hope I can.. I hope I will be free from a broken heart as soon as possible and find that my life is just perfect.. When I date someone, I date him with all my heart I never imagined that one night we would fight and he would dump me.I didn’t want to believe it since everything seemed so perfect. So knowing he never really loved me made me so angry. I guess i was angry at both him and myself He said sorry but i don’t care. “Sorry” is just a simple words produced by human, the case is he hurt me..

The next days I couldn’t stop crying because the deep feeling I have for him. I missed him, I felt incomplete without him..

I will find my strength somehow. It is sad to know he thinks his ex is better than me, but I won’t cry for it. I resent him because when he was bored with me, he still kissed me and said “I love you” which is a lie and I believed him . But I will not cry anymore . I don’t know why but perhaps it is because I now realize he is not worth my tears, my pure love.. It is cliche, I know, but it happens. I realize that it is he, who is not worthy it his he who sucks and a liar, and an ass. I realize he is not that perfect guy. I still remember him, our sweet time. But i try hard to forget it and forget him. I believe, one day i will find a man, who is better than him. I hope he will regret his choice someday ( haha, i know it’s wrong but OMG, I am really mad at him, although I still love him..). YEa, right now i try to re-arrange my broken heart. I walk on and I am getting better..!!But to be honest, my heart is still broken. It might not be horrible.. but it is missing a few pieces here and there. With scars all over. But I try not to show it. am not okay. I try to be for the people around me but if i had no one to pretend for… i’d be.. I dont even know how i could manage…

So now whenever I see him I just think of the good things that happened while I was with him.

The smiles, the kisses shared, hugs, the happiness.. and just the fact that he was a filter to who was really my friend.

I try not to think of the bad stuff.. like the fact I lost my bestfriend..

I changed with him.. like not to make him like me change but.. change. I still love him, but I hate him for that. I hate him for letting me go from his life. I miss him. I want the memories to disappear, but I’ll never forget him, and how happy I was being his Melancholy. I never loved anyone the way I loved him, I never fought for anyone the way I did for him. And that’s something anyone can doubt, but a truth no one can take from me.

Leave a comment